Clare Minns was the Guest of Honour at the 2015 AGM and presented the various trophies.

Photo of Abi Jeffery

The John Hoskins Award for the 'Most Promising Newcomer' went to Abi Jeffery

Photo of Pete and Liz Hill

The Robin Bennett Award was presented to Peter and Liz Hill in recognition of their efforts in organising the 90th Anniversary Concert

Photo of Jason Sly

Jason Sly receiving the DYT Award on behalf of Lauren Davis

The Philip Johnson Award for Musical Excellence was won by Alex Clements and the Jim Chilvers Cup for 'Going the Extra Mile' was awarded to Norman Davies

 Sister Act poster

Sister Act

30th January - 2nd February 2019, NST Campus (Nuffield Theatre), Southampton

Performances 7:30pm. Saturday Matinee 2:30pm. Tickets: From £10

Family and group discounts available

Box Office: 023 8067 1771 or purchase online